Which rewards sites require ID verification?
Which rewards sites require ID verification? — the facts per site, each cell cited to a public source. No payout estimates, no invented terms.
The facts, cited per cell
| Fact | Freecash | Swagbucks | Gain.gg | EarnLab | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Identity verification | Required before first cashout | Not stated on captured public pages | Not stated on captured public pages | Not stated on captured public pages | Each site's public pages, captured 2026-08-10 (sites.ts provenance) |
Where a site publishes no figure, the cell says so — we never estimate.
Claim on Freecash →Free to join · ~2 minClaim on Swagbucks →Free to join · ~2 minClaim on Gain.gg →Free to join · ~2 minClaim on EarnLab →Free to join · ~2 min
Questions
Which rewards sites require ID verification?
Freecash requires identity verification before the first cashout, per its published terms. The other roster sites do not state a verification requirement on their captured public pages.
How we earn
We may receive a referral fee when you sign up through a “Claim” link. We earn the same fee whichever site you pick, so the ranking is not rigged toward any partner.
The figures come from the sites’ own public data, captured and dated by us — not from what a partner pays to say. See our affiliate disclosure and methodology.